Yes! Our monthly services plan renews on a month-to-month basis.
This thus means that at the end of each month, you'll receiveĀ a new invoice for the next upcoming month. If you pay it, the server will renew and remain online.
If you decide not to pay for it, we'll automatically cancel your server within 5 days of your due date.